There are 86 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review with the chance to receive a discount!
Average votes
5.0 / 5
2 advices
Why review our products?
We value your business, and would ask that you share your experiences with our future customers. This helps support us, and improves the valuable information on our site. We trust that this is not used for negative purposes and that your feedback is relevant and fair. Thank you!
Help other customers make good purchase decisions on a range of our products.  Good feedback on products assist other people make informed decisions. We take feedback seriously and will only approve fair and reasonable comments.


01/04/2019
Chantel R.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Happy Customer
These are great, 2 way intercom is better than expected. Spots work well even powered through cat6 cable. No Power supply required! Have purchased two additional for another job.
16/03/2019
Mark C.
This customer bought 15 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swann 2MP SWDVK-445954 4CH/4CAM Kit
Good value for money.
13/03/2019
Mark C.
This customer bought 15 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
SWDVK-445954 2MP 4CH & CAMERA
Reasonably good value for money, Nice clear picture
15/01/2019
Jason M.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
Swann 5MP SWDVK-849804 inc 8Ch DVR-4980 2TB HDD & 4x 5MP True Detect Bullet Cams

Swann 5MP SWDVK-849804 inc 8Ch DVR-4980 2TB HDD & 4x 5MP True Detect Bullet Cams

5MP Resolution 30m Night Vision Distance 70° Viewing Angle IP66, Indoor/ Outdoor Weatherproof 2TB DVR HD Size BNC (DVR) Cable App HomeSafe View
Great HD Swann System.
I've just upgraded my older Swann - 4Ch 2MP/1080P system to this one, easy installation, great remote app & Windows software. 5MP cams are superb quality, and Customer Service from Infront Technology was fantastic, ordered then delivered next day to the door.
09/01/2019
Peter L.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
PeterLocke
Nice product. One camera is fine, the other one has never worked.
05/12/2018
Trent B.
This customer bought 26 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
swann 8 channel 5MP
fantasic system, easy to set up. much better connections from previous cctv systems
02/12/2018
Trent B.
This customer bought 26 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
swann 8 channel 5MP
very easy to install and reasonably priced. highly recommend
14/11/2018
Michael Z.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Good deal but...
Good deal but subsequently my purchased item of circa $1k was advertised on sale at a lower price. Would appreciate a refund of the difference given how close the purchase and sale dates were.
07/10/2018
John P.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swann 2MP SWDVK-445954 4CH/4Cam 1TB & 4x Bullet Day Night Cameras (4x4)
Product was easy to install. Works perfectly. Image quality, even in low light is excellent. I replaced an UL System which had problems. I would recommend this product over similar ones being sold for similar prices. Excellent service from Online technologies.
06/10/2018
Cheryl D.
This customer bought 6 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
illuminator
The illuminator certainly has helped to improve night time vision, for security cameras ,however, although it mentions 'upto 100 m, in reality it is maybe apx 60-80 mt,so this needs to be taken into account when purchasing.As it is just for our immediate area, and not neighbours this is sufficient, but if wanting to view larger /longer area, it would be better to go up to next size.They certainly do help.
04/10/2018
Neville B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Mr
Purchased Swann security system at attractive price with free delivery which was completed very quickly without any sort of problem. I highly recommend this supplier
23/09/2018
Ross B.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Purchasing experience
From purchase to delivery and setup this was a great experience, good communication, the items were well packaged and exactly as described. Thankyou
22/09/2018
Paul A.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Excellent Camera
This camera has excellent resolution. It is a 3mp camera and is significantly better than my old 2mp cameras. Excellent and speedy delivery.
22/09/2018
James R.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swann 8MP security camera system
I was very pleased with the service provided and speedy delivery of this system. The cameras look to be as described and made to a high quality. To be installed soon.
22/09/2018
Julanne O.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Quell Personal Alarm with mini Flash Light Personal Siren
We are very happy with the arlarms and the order process and quick delivery was great. I recommend the arlarms and InFrint Technologies, thank you.
20/09/2018
Glenn C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Purchase of Swann 4 Camera Security System
InFront Technologies provided a very fast delivery. The unit was well packaged and at a good price. The unit would not work with our television and when I rang InFront Technologies late in the day, they were able to give an explanation. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
18/09/2018
Scott M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great set
This set is amazing. The camera's can see everything. The picture during the day is the same at night but in black & white.
16/09/2018
David W.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
20/20 Vision
Cannot be happier with this technology, clear viewing day and night, via computer screen or phone app.
14/09/2018
Rachel P.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
very effective device and very loud!
Delivered quickly, well packaged and works as advertised. I purchased the three pack - one for my best friend, my niece and myself. We all feel more secure.
08/09/2018
Deyan B.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great service thank you
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .